Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Wiz Khalifa-B.A.R.(MIXTAPE)

Burn After Rolling Finally came out, I know this isnt a music blog, but i love music, and its my blog, so i'm going to promote one of my favorite artists Wiz Khalifa. Kyasha make sure you download this ASAP. DOWNLOAD AT THE BOTTOM. Tracklist:
01 B.A.R.
02 Getting’ Up
03 Take Yo Bitch
04 The Thrill
05 One Way
06 Miles
07 If I Were A Lame
08 Meet New People
09 Weekend
10 Young Khalifa
11 Knock U Down
12 On Tha Pill
13 When U Find
14 Mafia Music (rmx)
15 Say U Will
16 Timeless
17 Won’t Land
18 Ode to Naked Pop Stars
19 All My Life Freestyle
20 Great to Be There (Outro)


No comments:

Post a Comment